gpl/argeo-suite.git
4 years agoIgnore target directory
Bruno Sinou [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 18:45:59 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
Ignore target directory

4 years agoPrepare Argeo Suite 0.1.1 release
bsinou [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 18:37:54 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Prepare Argeo Suite 0.1.1 release

4 years agoVarious small UI enhancements
bsinou [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 18:09:23 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Various small UI enhancements

4 years agoFix glitches
bsinou [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 21:46:56 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Fix glitches

4 years agoClean CSS
bsinou [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 18:01:09 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Clean CSS

4 years agoEnhance modularity
bsinou [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 15:00:00 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Enhance modularity

4 years agoRemove empty lines
bsinou [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 21:10:09 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
Remove empty lines

4 years agoUse latest Commons snapshot
bsinou [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 10:33:48 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Use latest Commons snapshot

4 years agoEnhance dashboard
bsinou [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 22:30:38 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Enhance dashboard

4 years agoWork on branding
bsinou [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 22:30:28 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Work on branding

4 years agoEnhance styling
bsinou [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 15:55:13 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Enhance styling

4 years agoWork on the security model, introduce Suite specific system roles
bsinou [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 12:37:00 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Work on the security model, introduce Suite specific system roles

4 years agoClean styling
bsinou [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 12:36:30 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Clean styling

4 years agoAdd a hint for login page.
bsinou [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 23:58:42 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
Add a hint for login page.

4 years agoEnhance styling, put file view first
bsinou [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 18:48:35 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Enhance styling, put file view first

4 years agoWork on the Documents app
bsinou [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 14:19:44 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Work on the Documents app

4 years agoEnhance integration of the various apps
bsinou [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:11:23 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Enhance integration of the various apps

4 years agoAdd a core bundle to keep separation between Workbench and web clean
bsinou [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 22:44:06 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Add a core bundle to keep separation between Workbench and web clean

4 years agoEnhance Rap Workbench UI
bsinou [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:06:50 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Enhance Rap Workbench UI

4 years agoUse latest version of connect
bsinou [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 19:51:05 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Use latest version of connect

4 years agoAdapt after connect refactoring
bsinou [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 13:38:47 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Adapt after connect refactoring

4 years agoIntroduce a bundle for Rap Workbench
bsinou [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 18:14:04 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Introduce a bundle for Rap Workbench

4 years agoUse released version of Commons and Connect
bsinou [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 19:04:03 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Use released version of Commons and Connect

4 years agoFix glitches
bsinou [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 17:55:46 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Fix glitches

4 years agoUse argeo naming convention
bsinou [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 16:16:26 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Use argeo naming convention

4 years agoIntroduce a FS UIProvider
bsinou [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 16:13:44 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Introduce a FS UIProvider

4 years agoRemove warning
bsinou [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:05:06 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Remove warning

4 years agoRemove dummy style
bsinou [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 13:49:57 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Remove dummy style

4 years agoAdd basic licence file
bsinou [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 13:29:07 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Add basic licence file

4 years agoFirst draft for Argeo Suite Assembly
bsinou [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 13:25:30 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
First draft for Argeo Suite Assembly