gpl/argeo-suite.git
6 months agoPrepare next development cycle testing github/testing
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 12:59:13 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Prepare next development cycle

6 months agoPrepare release
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 12:33:36 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Prepare release

6 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/unstable' into testing
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 12:30:21 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/unstable' into testing

Conflicts:
sdk/output-cms-rap.target
sdk/output-cms-rcp.target

6 months agoPrepare next development cycle github/unstable
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 11:26:49 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Prepare next development cycle

6 months agoPrepare release
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 11:09:15 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Prepare release

6 months agoExtend RCP target platform with new TP categories
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 11:01:53 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Extend RCP target platform with new TP categories

6 months agoImprove image test
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 06:01:17 +0000 (07:01 +0100)]
Improve image test

6 months agoPost process uploaded images in order to fix orientation
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 05:56:28 +0000 (06:56 +0100)]
Post process uploaded images in order to fix orientation

6 months agoAdd new categories to target platform
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 17:14:20 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Add new categories to target platform

6 months agoInstrument image utils
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 07:41:28 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
Instrument image utils

6 months agoPrepare next development cycle
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 08:55:17 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Prepare next development cycle

6 months agoPrepare release v2.1.24
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 08:10:12 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Prepare release

6 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/unstable' into testing
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 07:33:47 +0000 (08:33 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/unstable' into testing

6 months agoPrepare next development cycle
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 07:29:02 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
Prepare next development cycle

6 months agoPrepare release v2.3.4
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 06:47:44 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
Prepare release

6 months agoRemove unused files
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 06:47:26 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
Remove unused files

6 months agoFix target platforms
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 27 Feb 2022 08:45:38 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Fix target platforms

6 months agoUpdate build
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 27 Feb 2022 08:34:49 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Update build

6 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/unstable' into testing
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 27 Feb 2022 08:34:41 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/unstable' into testing

Conflicts:
cnf/build.bnd
dep/org.argeo.suite.dep.e4.rap/pom.xml
dep/org.argeo.suite.dep.e4.rcp/pom.xml
dep/org.argeo.suite.dep.ui.rap/pom.xml
dep/pom.xml
dist/argeo-suite-standard/pom.xml
dist/pom.xml
lib/pom.xml
org.argeo.entity.api/pom.xml
org.argeo.entity.core/pom.xml
org.argeo.entity.ui/pom.xml
org.argeo.geo.ui/pom.xml
org.argeo.library.ui/pom.xml
org.argeo.people.ui/pom.xml
org.argeo.publishing.ui/pom.xml
org.argeo.suite.core/pom.xml
org.argeo.suite.theme.default/pom.xml
org.argeo.suite.ui.rap/pom.xml
org.argeo.suite.ui/pom.xml
org.argeo.support.geonames/pom.xml
org.argeo.support.odk/pom.xml
org.argeo.support.xforms/pom.xml
pom.xml

6 months agoUpdate build
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 27 Feb 2022 08:30:50 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Update build

6 months agoRemove Maven
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 27 Feb 2022 07:28:14 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
Remove Maven

6 months agoMake branch more stable
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 27 Feb 2022 07:12:09 +0000 (08:12 +0100)]
Make branch more stable

6 months agoUse centralised build scripts
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 10:44:14 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Use centralised build scripts

6 months agoPrepare next development cycle
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 06:58:04 +0000 (07:58 +0100)]
Prepare next development cycle

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 06:55:20 +0000 (06:55 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.3.3 argeo-suite-2.3.3
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 06:55:13 +0000 (06:55 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.3.3

6 months agoPrepare release
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 06:54:06 +0000 (07:54 +0100)]
Prepare release

7 months agoExperiment with ImageIO
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 07:52:04 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
Experiment with ImageIO

7 months agoRemove old ODK approach
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 05:13:04 +0000 (06:13 +0100)]
Remove old ODK approach

7 months agoDisable old odk approach
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 05:07:08 +0000 (06:07 +0100)]
Disable old odk approach

7 months agoDo not print a test form query
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 05:06:55 +0000 (06:06 +0100)]
Do not print a test form query

7 months agoDeal with corner case of empty form query
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 05:06:18 +0000 (06:06 +0100)]
Deal with corner case of empty form query

7 months agoRewrite delayed text
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 06:17:14 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
Rewrite delayed text

7 months agoMake OSGi build more flexible
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 05:57:33 +0000 (06:57 +0100)]
Make OSGi build more flexible

7 months agoExpand default BND includes
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 03:06:21 +0000 (04:06 +0100)]
Expand default BND includes

7 months agoImprove make build
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 05:09:34 +0000 (06:09 +0100)]
Improve make build

7 months agoImprove OpenLayers map extensibility
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 10:41:10 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Improve OpenLayers map extensibility

7 months agoImprove theming customisation
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 10:40:53 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Improve theming customisation

7 months agoDocumentation
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 07:40:41 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
Documentation

7 months agoSimplify ODK submission servlet
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 08:49:42 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Simplify ODK submission servlet

7 months agoFix ODK servlets
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 05:11:50 +0000 (06:11 +0100)]
Fix ODK servlets

7 months agoInject CMS context in order to deal with locales
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 04:51:20 +0000 (05:51 +0100)]
Inject CMS context in order to deal with locales

7 months agoTemporary workaround for theme packaging.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 06:55:07 +0000 (07:55 +0100)]
Temporary workaround for theme packaging.

7 months agoUse latest release of Argeo Maven parent
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 06:11:39 +0000 (07:11 +0100)]
Use latest release of Argeo Maven parent

7 months agoTest RCP
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 05:31:45 +0000 (06:31 +0100)]
Test RCP

7 months agoCMS target platforms
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 12 Feb 2022 11:43:46 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
CMS target platforms

7 months agoRemove old projects.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 12 Feb 2022 10:26:32 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Remove old projects.

7 months agoBuilds based on Make
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 12 Feb 2022 10:25:00 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Builds based on Make

7 months agoAdapt to changes in third-party distribution.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 10:06:29 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in third-party distribution.

7 months agoRevert to standard BND consumer policy
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 08:35:28 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Revert to standard BND consumer policy

7 months agoRemove unused package.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 06:18:07 +0000 (07:18 +0100)]
Remove unused package.

7 months agoAdapt to new third-parties approach
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 11:14:22 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Adapt to new third-parties approach

8 months agoAdapt to changes in Argeo Commons
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 05:15:13 +0000 (06:15 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Argeo Commons

8 months agoAdapt to change in Argeo Commons
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 04:50:25 +0000 (05:50 +0100)]
Adapt to change in Argeo Commons

8 months agoFinish stabilising Argeo Suite after refactoring
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 08:15:56 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
Finish stabilising Argeo Suite after refactoring

8 months agoMake it work after refactoring
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 07:08:01 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
Make it work after refactoring

8 months agoRename packages
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 14:20:49 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Rename packages

8 months agoRename OSGi bundles
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 13:52:21 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Rename OSGi bundles

8 months agoMassive Argeo APIs refactoring
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 11:37:30 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Massive Argeo APIs refactoring

8 months agoRename remote auth interfaces
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 09:45:13 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Rename remote auth interfaces

8 months agoAdapt to changes in Argeo Commons
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 09:21:25 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Argeo Commons

8 months agoAdapt to changes in Argeo Commons
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 09:12:26 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Argeo Commons

8 months agoAdapt to changes in Argeo Commons
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 08:27:36 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Argeo Commons

9 months agoMajor refactoring of Argeo CMS UI
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 10:44:11 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Major refactoring of Argeo CMS UI

9 months agoAdapt to changes in Argeo Commons
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:52:48 +0000 (05:52 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Argeo Commons

9 months agoAdapt to changes in Argeo Commons
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 09:36:43 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Argeo Commons

9 months agoAdapt to changes in Argeo Commons
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 08:47:33 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Argeo Commons

9 months agoAdapt to changes in Argeo Commons.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 07:46:55 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Argeo Commons.

10 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/unstable' into testing
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 09:06:29 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/unstable' into testing

10 months agoUse latest Argeo Maven
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 08:54:48 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
Use latest Argeo Maven

10 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/unstable' into testing
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 07:53:45 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/unstable' into testing

10 months agoFix RPM name.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 07:52:40 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
Fix RPM name.

10 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/unstable' into testing
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 07:51:34 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/unstable' into testing

10 months agoClose release cycle
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 10:35:45 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Close release cycle

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 10:27:56 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v2.3.2 v2.3.2
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 10:27:49 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v2.3.2

10 months agoUse released Argeo Maven
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 10:26:43 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Use released Argeo Maven

10 months agoOpen release cycle
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 10:19:54 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Open release cycle

10 months agoNew release approach
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 10:18:22 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
New release approach

10 months agoNew release approach
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 10:17:41 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
New release approach

10 months agoUse latest Argeo Maven
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 09:09:01 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Use latest Argeo Maven

10 months agoUse released icons
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 09:49:32 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Use released icons

10 months agoSimplify project structure
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 09:09:29 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Simplify project structure

10 months agoUse released Argeo Maven plugin
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 06:40:57 +0000 (07:40 +0100)]
Use released Argeo Maven plugin

10 months agoAdd CMS optional third parties.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 09:03:52 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Add CMS optional third parties.

10 months agoUse unstable suite icons
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 07:10:14 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
Use unstable suite icons

10 months agoImprove RPM build.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 07:09:55 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
Improve RPM build.

10 months agoChange Argeo RCP version.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 06:34:34 +0000 (07:34 +0100)]
Change Argeo RCP version.

10 months agoImprove RPM build.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 05:33:14 +0000 (06:33 +0100)]
Improve RPM build.

10 months agoImprove RPM build.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 20:29:53 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Improve RPM build.

10 months agoUse new build approach.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 08:22:20 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
Use new build approach.

10 months agoRename Eclipse project.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 06:42:20 +0000 (07:42 +0100)]
Rename Eclipse project.

10 months agoUse latest Argeo Commons Testing.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Nov 2021 11:04:47 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Use latest Argeo Commons Testing.

11 months agoDynamic secondary instances based on queries, and supporting CSV in
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 11:39:03 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Dynamic secondary instances based on queries, and supporting CSV in
addition to XML.

11 months agoExport to XML using standard JCR mechanism.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 08:24:51 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Export to XML using standard JCR mechanism.

11 months agoUse node identifiers instead of paths.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 08:24:33 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Use node identifiers instead of paths.

11 months agoHack in order to test ODK Collect bug.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 17 Oct 2021 07:35:00 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Hack in order to test ODK Collect bug.

11 months agoTemporary hack in order to test a bug in ODK Collect.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 17 Oct 2021 07:22:54 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Temporary hack in order to test a bug in ODK Collect.

11 months agoUse latest Argeo Commons SNAPSHOT.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 09:42:19 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Use latest Argeo Commons SNAPSHOT.

11 months agoIntroduce Admin UI and event recorder.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 09:11:15 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Introduce Admin UI and event recorder.