gpl/argeo-suite.git
10 months agoExternal link in new window.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 08:10:45 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
External link in new window.

10 months agoHide default layer state.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 07:29:11 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Hide default layer state.

10 months agoIntroduce add external link.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 07:19:29 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
Introduce add external link.

10 months agoSupport embedding videos.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 05:58:24 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
Support embedding videos.

10 months agoImprove UX.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 08:52:25 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Improve UX.

10 months agoImprove links.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 08:18:27 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Improve links.

10 months agoDo not justify multi terms part.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 07:09:18 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
Do not justify multi terms part.

10 months agoJustify multi terms part.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 09:40:41 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Justify multi terms part.

10 months agoAdd performance instrumentation.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 08:23:08 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Add performance instrumentation.

10 months agoImprove remove empty paragraph.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 08:22:45 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Improve remove empty paragraph.

10 months agoDo not refresh document editor by default.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 08:22:23 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Do not refresh document editor by default.

10 months agoIntroduce fixed entry area.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 06:26:44 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
Introduce fixed entry area.

10 months agoRemove debug log.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 05:47:21 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
Remove debug log.

10 months agoExperiment with map styling.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 06:12:06 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
Experiment with map styling.

10 months agoIntroduce GeoJsonUtils.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 06:39:11 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
Introduce GeoJsonUtils.

10 months agoIntroduce display of DocBook videoobject.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 07:49:27 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Introduce display of DocBook videoobject.

10 months agoChanges default layers order.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 05:56:13 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
Changes default layers order.

10 months agoChange paragraph default style to DocBook.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 04:31:06 +0000 (06:31 +0200)]
Change paragraph default style to DocBook.

10 months agoIntroduce find term by name.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 08:56:20 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Introduce find term by name.

10 months agoFix & in RAP links.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 10:12:52 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Fix & in RAP links.

10 months agoImplement remove if empty paragraph.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 10:01:29 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Implement remove if empty paragraph.

10 months agoMake web publishing easier to configure.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 09:14:36 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Make web publishing easier to configure.

10 months agoImprove DocBook titles management.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 06:13:10 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
Improve DocBook titles management.

11 months agoRemove CMS Text package.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 08:56:00 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Remove CMS Text package.

11 months agoStart managing inline DocBook.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 08:32:55 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Start managing inline DocBook.

11 months agoIntroduce DocBook 4 converter.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 09:23:13 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Introduce DocBook 4 converter.

11 months agoIntroduce theming support to DocBook servlet.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 08:15:21 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Introduce theming support to DocBook servlet.

11 months agoSupport media in DocBook servlet.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 07:15:32 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Support media in DocBook servlet.

11 months agoWorking DocBook servlet.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 09:47:52 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Working DocBook servlet.

11 months agoIntroduce DocBook XSL servlet.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 15:18:07 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Introduce DocBook XSL servlet.

11 months agoPut init LDIF files in the proper directory.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:30:20 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Put init LDIF files in the proper directory.

11 months agoExplicitly start Equinox DS.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:16:48 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Explicitly start Equinox DS.

11 months agoIntroduce Argeo Suite Standard deployment.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 07:38:05 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Introduce Argeo Suite Standard deployment.

11 months agoDeal with URL-encoded form paths.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 09:17:02 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Deal with URL-encoded form paths.

11 months agoRemove explicit available roles list.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 08:29:23 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Remove explicit available roles list.

11 months agoManage mixin supertypes.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 08:29:06 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Manage mixin supertypes.

12 months agoImprove content layer.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 25 May 2021 04:28:39 +0000 (06:28 +0200)]
Improve content layer.

12 months agoRename documents.ui to library.ui
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 25 May 2021 04:28:29 +0000 (06:28 +0200)]
Rename documents.ui to library.ui

12 months agoIntroduce content layer and document type. github/master
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 11 May 2021 04:27:51 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
Introduce content layer and document type.

12 months agoIntroduce content layer.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 5 May 2021 09:14:46 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Introduce content layer.

12 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/v2.x'
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 3 May 2021 08:32:35 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/v2.x'

12 months agoRename base Eclipse project. github/v2.x
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 3 May 2021 08:30:49 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Rename base Eclipse project.

12 months agoMerge branch 'v2.x'
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 3 May 2021 07:45:47 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'v2.x'

Conflicts:
core/org.argeo.entity.api/pom.xml
core/org.argeo.entity.core/pom.xml
core/org.argeo.entity.ui/pom.xml
core/org.argeo.suite.core/pom.xml
core/org.argeo.suite.theme.default/pom.xml
core/org.argeo.suite.ui.rap/pom.xml
core/org.argeo.suite.ui/pom.xml
core/pom.xml
dep/org.argeo.suite.dep.e4.rap/pom.xml
dep/org.argeo.suite.dep.ui.rap/pom.xml
dep/pom.xml
dist/argeo-office/pom.xml
dist/argeo-suite-demo/pom.xml
dist/pom.xml
environment/org.argeo.geo.ui/pom.xml
environment/pom.xml
knowledge/org.argeo.support.geonames/pom.xml
knowledge/org.argeo.support.odk/pom.xml
knowledge/org.argeo.support.xforms/pom.xml
knowledge/pom.xml
lib/pom.xml
library/org.argeo.documents.ui/pom.xml
library/pom.xml
people/org.argeo.people.ui/pom.xml
people/pom.xml
pom.xml
publishing/org.argeo.publishing.ui/pom.xml
publishing/pom.xml

12 months agoUse Maven version ranges.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 3 May 2021 07:44:20 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Use Maven version ranges.

12 months agoUse Argeo Commons testing, with Maven version ranges.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 3 May 2021 07:37:50 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Use Argeo Commons testing, with Maven version ranges.

12 months agoImprove default app.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 2 May 2021 09:15:22 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Improve default app.

12 months agoAdd People and Map to the default layers.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 1 May 2021 08:06:29 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Add People and Map to the default layers.

12 months agoImport DocBook XML.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 08:41:19 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Import DocBook XML.

12 months agoAdd comments for future developments.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 08:41:03 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Add comments for future developments.

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 03:37:13 +0000 (03:37 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.1.22 argeo-suite-2.1.22
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 03:37:12 +0000 (03:37 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.1.22

13 months agoUse released Argeo Commons.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 03:35:59 +0000 (05:35 +0200)]
Use released Argeo Commons.

13 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/v2.x'
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 10:03:41 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/v2.x'

13 months agoMake footer non visible by default.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 09:37:00 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Make footer non visible by default.

13 months agoMake name non mandatory for terms, since it causes issues with setting
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 08:24:24 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Make name non mandatory for terms, since it causes issues with setting
it programmatically.

13 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/v2.x'
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 04:34:27 +0000 (06:34 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/v2.x'

Conflicts:
pom.xml

13 months agoUse Argeo Commons development version.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 06:14:15 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Use Argeo Commons development version.

14 months agoSupport that no admin layer is available in the application.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 09:14:15 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Support that no admin layer is available in the application.

14 months agoUse Argeo Commons unstable.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 09:10:22 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Use Argeo Commons unstable.

15 months agoUse Argeo Commons testing.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 08:55:42 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Use Argeo Commons testing.

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 16:45:17 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.1.21 argeo-suite-2.1.21
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 16:45:16 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.1.21

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into v2.x
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 16:33:15 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into v2.x

Conflicts:
pom.xml

15 months agoMake log in from anonymous more robust.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 16:08:33 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Make log in from anonymous more robust.

15 months agoImprove theming.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 14:20:53 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Improve theming.

15 months agoImprove styling.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 10:02:55 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Improve styling.

15 months agoIntroduce footer.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 08:22:01 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
Introduce footer.

15 months agoImprove read-only terms parts.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 07:33:03 +0000 (08:33 +0100)]
Improve read-only terms parts.

15 months agoRemove old user roles from sdk.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 10:04:18 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Remove old user roles from sdk.

15 months agoUse latest icons.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 10:03:55 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Use latest icons.

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 13:07:54 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.1.20 argeo-suite-2.1.20
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 13:07:53 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.1.20

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into v2.x
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 13:05:44 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into v2.x

Conflicts:
lib/pom.xml
pom.xml

15 months agoImprove logging.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 12:40:02 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Improve logging.

15 months agoFix tabbed area header select.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 10:38:11 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Fix tabbed area header select.

15 months agoUse stack layout for tabbed area.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 10:33:03 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Use stack layout for tabbed area.

15 months agoIntroduce singleTab property.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 10:24:51 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Introduce singleTab property.

15 months agoMake terms parts more configurable.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 10:24:36 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Make terms parts more configurable.

15 months agoIntroduce singleTab property.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 10:24:09 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Introduce singleTab property.

15 months agoIntroduce showMainTitle property.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 10:23:52 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Introduce showMainTitle property.

15 months agoRemove old comments.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 09:16:31 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Remove old comments.

15 months agoMake multi terms more robust when an existing term has changed.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 09:14:18 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Make multi terms more robust when an existing term has changed.

15 months agoAlways load terms.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 09:13:56 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Always load terms.

15 months agoMake l10n more generic and extensible.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 08:22:15 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
Make l10n more generic and extensible.

15 months agoMove icons to a separate directory.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 09:22:21 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Move icons to a separate directory.

15 months agoFix issue when admin layers are not set.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 17:25:52 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Fix issue when admin layers are not set.

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 18:07:08 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.1.19 argeo-suite-2.1.19
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 18:07:07 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.1.19

15 months agoUse released Argeo Commons.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 18:03:49 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Use released Argeo Commons.

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into v2.x
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 16:38:58 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into v2.x

15 months agoFix forward to dashboard after login.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 15:06:51 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Fix forward to dashboard after login.

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into v2.x
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 12:14:15 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into v2.x

15 months agoFix MANIFEST generation.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 12:12:54 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Fix MANIFEST generation.

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into v2.x
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 12:12:31 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into v2.x

15 months agoFinalize UI lifecycle.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 11:54:46 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
Finalize UI lifecycle.

15 months agoImprove layers UI.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 11:31:08 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Improve layers UI.

15 months agoReceive tabbed area from Argeo Commons.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 10:21:41 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Receive tabbed area from Argeo Commons.

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into v2.x
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 09:23:00 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into v2.x

15 months agoUse Argeo Commons SNAPSHOTs
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 09:21:27 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Use Argeo Commons SNAPSHOTs

15 months agoImprove lead pane localization.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 09:15:11 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Improve lead pane localization.