gpl/argeo-suite.git
3 years agoImprove Javadoc generation
mbaudier [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 07:42:42 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Improve Javadoc generation

3 years agoUse repo.argeo.org. Improve build and javadoc generation.
mbaudier [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 19:08:41 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Use repo.argeo.org. Improve build and javadoc generation.

3 years agoExplicitly set main shell RAP configuration
mbaudier [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 13:00:27 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Explicitly set main shell RAP configuration

3 years agoMark bundle as singleton
mbaudier [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 12:45:48 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Mark bundle as singleton

3 years agoIntroduce RAP main shell addon
mbaudier [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 10:27:00 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Introduce RAP main shell addon

3 years agoImprove RPM packaging
mbaudier [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 09:30:32 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Improve RPM packaging

3 years agoImprove localisation
mbaudier [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 08:12:49 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Improve localisation

3 years agoStandard toolbar localisation
mbaudier [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 07:41:22 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Standard toolbar localisation

3 years agoMove localisation addon
mbaudier [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 07:41:07 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Move localisation addon

3 years agoDemo languages
mbaudier [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 07:16:56 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Demo languages

3 years agoFrench translation
mbaudier [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 07:16:47 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
French translation

3 years agoSimplify started bundles
mbaudier [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 07:49:12 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Simplify started bundles

3 years agoStart testing Arabic localisation
mbaudier [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 07:48:09 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Start testing Arabic localisation

3 years agoImprove icons
mbaudier [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 07:27:45 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Improve icons

3 years agoSimplify logging
mbaudier [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:40:18 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Simplify logging

3 years agoTest Eclipse 4 dynamic services
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 30 May 2018 17:03:54 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Test Eclipse 4 dynamic services

3 years agoImprove icons and translations
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 22 May 2018 15:14:09 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Improve icons and translations

3 years agoImprove translation
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 21 May 2018 17:03:03 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Improve translation

3 years agoExpose type of maintenance service as OSGi service properties
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 21 May 2018 17:02:53 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Expose type of maintenance service as OSGi service properties

3 years agoMake open previous state more robust
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 21 May 2018 11:23:17 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Make open previous state more robust

3 years agoMake delete entity command more generic
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 21 May 2018 11:23:01 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Make delete entity command more generic

3 years agoFix Eclipse 3 build
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 21 May 2018 07:01:25 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Fix Eclipse 3 build

3 years agoSeparate Argeo Tracker bundle
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 20 May 2018 11:39:48 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Separate Argeo Tracker bundle

3 years agoSeparate distribution for Argeo Tracker
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 19 May 2018 17:56:38 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Separate distribution for Argeo Tracker

3 years agoMake logging less verbose
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 19 May 2018 16:38:36 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Make logging less verbose

3 years agoAdapt components to changes in Connect
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 16 May 2018 11:12:41 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Adapt components to changes in Connect

3 years agoFix MANIFEST generation
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 15 May 2018 07:36:16 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Fix MANIFEST generation

3 years agoFix MANIFEST generation
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 15 May 2018 06:44:18 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
Fix MANIFEST generation

3 years agoTags working in E4
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 14 May 2018 18:09:50 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Tags working in E4

3 years agoMake sure home has been created
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 14 May 2018 13:20:57 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Make sure home has been created

3 years agoBrowser navigation
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 14 May 2018 11:11:26 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Browser navigation

3 years agoImprove dashboard
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 9 May 2018 14:43:44 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Improve dashboard

3 years agoRequired service injections
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 9 May 2018 13:17:39 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Required service injections

3 years agoAdd People specific commands
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 8 May 2018 13:04:19 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Add People specific commands

3 years agoInject UserAdminService in PeopleService
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 7 May 2018 15:45:10 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Inject UserAdminService in PeopleService

3 years agoRPM packaging
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 5 May 2018 18:54:08 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
RPM packaging

3 years agoArgeo Office packaged as zip
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 5 May 2018 17:21:36 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Argeo Office packaged as zip

3 years agoRPM packaging
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 4 May 2018 16:05:50 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
RPM packaging

3 years agoUse Commons development version
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 08:42:06 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Use Commons development version

3 years agoImprove Argeo Office
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 08:38:26 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Improve Argeo Office

3 years agoUpdate icons
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 08:15:41 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Update icons

3 years agoImprove quick search view
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 08:15:33 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Improve quick search view

3 years agoNew icons
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 20:44:37 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
New icons

3 years agoImprove E4 app
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 20:14:45 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Improve E4 app

3 years agoImprove E4 app
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:15:27 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Improve E4 app

3 years agoActivity editor
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 14:14:18 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Activity editor

3 years agoEclipse 4 l10n
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 10:41:36 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Eclipse 4 l10n

3 years agoIntroduce standard Eclipse 4 fragments
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 09:55:05 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Introduce standard Eclipse 4 fragments

3 years agoImprove Argeo Office
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 08:43:42 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Improve Argeo Office

3 years agoImprove Argeo Office shell
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 06:41:08 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Improve Argeo Office shell

3 years agoImprove Office E4
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:29:58 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Improve Office E4

3 years agoImprove Argeo Office (mostly ids)
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 17:41:38 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Improve Argeo Office (mostly ids)

3 years agoChange handlers package name
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 12:21:31 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Change handlers package name

3 years agoIntroduce tracker
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 09:05:05 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Introduce tracker

3 years agoIntroduce Argeo WM
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 20:47:51 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Introduce Argeo WM

3 years agoAdd RCP support
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 18:55:02 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Add RCP support

3 years agoMake suite more extensible
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 09:04:01 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Make suite more extensible

3 years agoEclipse 4 packaging
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 16:28:29 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Eclipse 4 packaging

3 years agoRemove MANIFESTs
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 16:24:13 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Remove MANIFESTs

3 years agoAdd Documents to Eclipse 4
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 13:13:56 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Add Documents to Eclipse 4

3 years agoImprove Eclipse 4 edition lifecycle
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 12:20:53 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Improve Eclipse 4 edition lifecycle

3 years agoFirst working Eclipse 4 suite
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 19:56:11 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
First working Eclipse 4 suite

3 years agoAdapt to changes in Argeo Connect
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 10:30:03 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Argeo Connect

3 years agoAdapt to changes in Connect
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 16:04:22 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Connect

3 years agoAdapt to changes in Connect
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 17:53:32 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Connect

3 years agoRename Connect UI to Connect UI Workbench
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:42:50 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Rename Connect UI to Connect UI Workbench

3 years agoAdapt to changes in Argeo Connect
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 10:44:13 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Argeo Connect

3 years agoFix JS libraries location
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 15:28:16 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Fix JS libraries location

3 years agoAuto refresh quick search view
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:10:24 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
Auto refresh quick search view

3 years agoUse latest dependencies versions
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 08:43:15 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Use latest dependencies versions

3 years agoUse theme from Argeo Connect
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 07:43:44 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
Use theme from Argeo Connect

3 years agoModify Argeo TP version property
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 09:03:02 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Modify Argeo TP version property

3 years agoAdapt to Argeo TP v2.1.20
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 13:20:21 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Adapt to Argeo TP v2.1.20

3 years agoPrepare next development cycle
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 17:16:03 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Prepare next development cycle

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 17:14:15 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.12 argeo-suite-0.1.12
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 17:14:01 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.12

3 years agoPrepare release
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 17:12:22 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
Prepare release

3 years agoImprove internationalisation
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 16:42:41 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Improve internationalisation

3 years agoMake quick search more generic
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:28:36 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Make quick search more generic

3 years agoDisable perspective switcher
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 09:31:51 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Disable perspective switcher

3 years agoImprove theming
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 09:31:35 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Improve theming

3 years agoInclude theme
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:44:41 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Include theme

3 years agoImprove icons
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 07:57:10 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
Improve icons

3 years agoNew icons
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 13:42:09 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
New icons

3 years agoIntroduce new icons
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 13:50:44 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Introduce new icons

3 years agoFix editors and views icons
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 10:36:28 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Fix editors and views icons

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.argeo.org/git/gpl/argeo-suite.git
Julia Baudier [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 07:43:27 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.argeo.org/git/gpl/argeo-suite.git

3 years agoStart improving icons
Julia Baudier [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 07:41:52 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
Start improving icons

3 years agoChange default title color
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 19:36:23 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Change default title color

3 years agoImprove theming
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 19:36:10 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Improve theming

3 years agoAdd missing icons
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 12:35:22 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Add missing icons

3 years agoRemove plugin.xml
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 12:35:12 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Remove plugin.xml

3 years agoSimplify suite specific branding
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 10:17:32 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Simplify suite specific branding

3 years agoClean up branding
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 09:57:25 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Clean up branding

3 years agoDocuments icon
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 09:46:14 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Documents icon

3 years agoIntroduce Argeo 2 theme
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 07:50:24 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
Introduce Argeo 2 theme

3 years agoImprove single sourcing
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 09:35:29 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Improve single sourcing

3 years agoWorkbench lazy loading
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:13:30 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Workbench lazy loading

3 years agoFix target platform
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 05:59:57 +0000 (06:59 +0100)]
Fix target platform

3 years agoImprove project organisation
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 05:53:56 +0000 (06:53 +0100)]
Improve project organisation