gpl/argeo-suite.git
2 years agoRemove debug logging.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 10:54:53 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Remove debug logging.

2 years agoFix switch between old and new approach.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 08:22:27 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
Fix switch between old and new approach.

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/sleroy'
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 08:00:22 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/sleroy'

2 years agoODK servlets based on JCR.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 07:37:08 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
ODK servlets based on JCR.

2 years agoWork on ODK servlets based on JCR.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 07:45:48 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
Work on ODK servlets based on JCR.

2 years agoadd style for argeo publishing
Stéphane Leroy [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 09:49:12 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
add style for argeo publishing

2 years agoStart stabilising more Suite naming.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 04:30:35 +0000 (05:30 +0100)]
Start stabilising more Suite naming.

2 years agoIntroduce XForms support.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 10:31:10 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Introduce XForms support.

2 years agoMake constants private.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 31 Oct 2020 11:23:21 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Make constants private.

2 years agoExtend entity JCR types.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 31 Oct 2020 08:52:37 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Extend entity JCR types.

2 years agoImprove Geonames support.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 05:42:01 +0000 (06:42 +0100)]
Improve Geonames support.

2 years agoIntroduce Geonames support.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 12:09:57 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Introduce Geonames support.

2 years agoIntroduce publishing styles.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 08:51:31 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Introduce publishing styles.

2 years agoIntroduce Argeo Publishing.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 08:13:48 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
Introduce Argeo Publishing.

2 years agoNew Css styles for Table Viewer
Stéphane Leroy [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 15:20:16 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
New Css styles for Table Viewer

2 years agoFix css style for TreeView
Stéphane Leroy [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 13:48:44 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
Fix css style for TreeView

2 years agoCss fix for tabs
Stéphane Leroy [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 13:13:05 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
Css fix for tabs

2 years agoImprove css for rcp
Stéphane Leroy [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 12:41:38 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
Improve css for rcp

2 years agoImprove extensibility.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 09:42:27 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Improve extensibility.

2 years agoImprove documents management.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 07:46:19 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
Improve documents management.

2 years agoImprove multi-layers and introduce documents layer.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 11:05:11 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Improve multi-layers and introduce documents layer.

2 years agoRemove old license header.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 12:33:38 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Remove old license header.

2 years agoIgnore target directories.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 12:33:02 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Ignore target directories.

2 years agoIntroduce Argeo Suite Demo.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 12:32:20 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Introduce Argeo Suite Demo.

2 years agoExtract WorkLayer to a separate class.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:54:38 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Extract WorkLayer to a separate class.

2 years agoMove composites to main Documents UI package.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:54:07 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Move composites to main Documents UI package.

2 years agoIntroduce Documents UI.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 08:59:54 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Introduce Documents UI.

2 years agoIgnore target directory.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 08:06:24 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Ignore target directory.

2 years agoAuthentication support in ODK services.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 08:53:32 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Authentication support in ODK services.

2 years agoIntroduce ODK forms support.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 09:25:33 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Introduce ODK forms support.

2 years agoWork on RCP styling.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 08:18:51 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Work on RCP styling.

2 years agoremove Argeo Office RPM build.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 12:37:52 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
remove Argeo Office RPM build.

2 years agoOnly shows dashboard for the time being.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 12:33:19 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Only shows dashboard for the time being.

2 years agoIntroduce plain RWT RAP dependencies.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 12:06:53 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Introduce plain RWT RAP dependencies.

2 years agoAdd SDK dependencies to Argeo Suite Lib.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 08:34:01 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Add SDK  dependencies to Argeo Suite Lib.

2 years agoRemove legacy Argeo Suite based on Eclipse 4.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 08:06:58 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Remove legacy Argeo Suite based on Eclipse 4.

2 years agoIntroduce Entity framework.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 08:20:59 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Introduce Entity framework.

2 years agoImprove UX.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 17:28:09 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Improve UX.

2 years agoEdit of CSS.
Stéphane Leroy [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 15:59:36 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Edit of CSS.

2 years agoAdd add/delete buttons to recent items. Not yet active.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 11:59:13 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Add add/delete buttons to recent items. Not yet active.

2 years agoUse tabbed area.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 09:56:49 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Use tabbed area.

2 years agoDefinition of new styles
Stéphane Leroy [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 17:22:24 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Definition of new styles

2 years agoMulti-layers and events.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 08:25:56 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Multi-layers and events.

2 years agoEdit of CSS and styles.
Stéphane Leroy [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 08:07:29 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
Edit of CSS and styles.

2 years agoImprove the new Argeo Suite shell.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 09:17:16 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Improve the new Argeo Suite shell.

2 years agoRemove reference to delayed text for the time being.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 15:35:20 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Remove reference to delayed text for the time being.

2 years agoLogin/logout working in new Argeo Suite.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 12:10:11 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Login/logout working in new Argeo Suite.

2 years agoImprove Argeo Suite theming.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 10:43:53 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Improve Argeo Suite theming.

2 years agoIntroduce Argeo Work based on plain RWT.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 15:41:44 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Introduce Argeo Work based on plain RWT.

2 years agoFix MANIFEST generation.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 13:15:14 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Fix MANIFEST generation.

2 years agoClarify Eclipse 4 deployment.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 11:10:53 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Clarify Eclipse 4 deployment.

2 years agoIntroduce single entity search view.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 09:37:28 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Introduce single entity search view.

2 years agoMove theme constants to Argeo Commons.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 10:46:29 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Move theme constants to Argeo Commons.

2 years agoStart using entity framework.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 10:32:41 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Start using entity framework.

2 years agoCan deploy and Argeo RAP app independently.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 07:57:37 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Can deploy and Argeo RAP app independently.

2 years agoAdapt to changes in Argeo Platform.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 13:03:02 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Adapt to changes in Argeo Platform.

2 years agoDisplay tag editor in the main editor area.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 06:22:10 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
Display tag editor in the main editor area.

2 years agoAdapt Tracker to changes in Argeo Connect.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 06:10:55 +0000 (08:10 +0200)]
Adapt Tracker to changes in Argeo Connect.

2 years agoFix MANIFEST generation.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 04:35:34 +0000 (06:35 +0200)]
Fix MANIFEST generation.

2 years agoAdd Site Map to studio/mvc.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 08:11:36 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Add Site Map to studio/mvc.

2 years agoDocumentation.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 09:26:19 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Documentation.

2 years agoClarify licensing.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 08:59:02 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Clarify licensing.

2 years agoInclude workspace in the browser's state interpretation.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:33:06 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Include workspace in the browser's state interpretation.

2 years agoChange favicon.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:18:39 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Change favicon.

2 years agoImprove component name.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:18:24 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Improve component name.

2 years agoRefine start order
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:18:03 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Refine start order

2 years agoAdapt services to the introduction of CmsUserManager.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 08:14:34 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Adapt services to the  introduction of CmsUserManager.

2 years agoAdapt to RCP.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 09:10:23 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Adapt to RCP.

2 years agoUse latest Argeo Commons
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 08:10:40 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Use latest Argeo Commons

2 years agoAdapt to changes in Argeo Commons.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 07:06:25 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Argeo Commons.

2 years agoAdapt to changes in Argeo Commons.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 08:50:39 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Argeo Commons.

2 years agoRemove unused Eclipse E4 app.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 06:31:04 +0000 (07:31 +0100)]
Remove unused Eclipse E4 app.

2 years agoAdapt to changes in Argeo Platform.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 08:23:44 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Argeo Platform.

2 years agoAdapt to changes in Argeo Commons.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 10:47:32 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Argeo Commons.

2 years agoAdapt to changes in Argeo Commons.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 09:25:16 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Argeo Commons.

2 years agoAdapt to changes in Argeo Platform and introduce Argeo Suite Lib.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 08:48:02 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Argeo Platform and introduce Argeo Suite Lib.

2 years agoClean dependency file.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 07:45:28 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
Clean dependency file.

2 years agoStart Tika parsers.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 10:18:19 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Start Tika parsers.

2 years agoRemove reference to argeo OS group.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 10:11:45 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Remove reference to argeo OS group.

2 years agoRemove standard and tracker config bundles.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 10:09:32 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Remove standard and tracker config bundles.

2 years agoIgnore target directories.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 09:46:14 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Ignore target directories.

2 years agoFix dev init.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 09:45:42 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Fix dev init.

2 years agoDevelopment log levels for files.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 15:24:38 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Development log levels for files.

2 years agoAdd neww apps to distribution.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 10:29:19 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Add neww apps to distribution.

2 years agoStart organising Argeo Apps
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 10:26:15 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Start organising Argeo Apps

2 years agoIntegrate RCP support from Argeo Connect
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 10:31:56 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Integrate RCP support from Argeo Connect

2 years agoIntegrate SLC to Argeo Suite
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 10:43:34 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Integrate SLC to Argeo Suite

3 years agoAdapt to Java 11.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 20:37:54 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Adapt to Java 11.

3 years agoPrepare next development cycle.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 11:22:36 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Prepare next development cycle.

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 11:10:13 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.1.15 argeo-suite-2.1.15
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 11:10:12 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.1.15

3 years agoPrepare release.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 11:09:25 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Prepare release.

3 years agoRemove Eclipse 3 support.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 09:52:01 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Remove Eclipse 3 support.

3 years agoOnly coworkers can log in to office.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 08:57:31 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Only coworkers can log in to office.

3 years agoUse released Argeo Commons.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 08:57:14 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Use released Argeo Commons.

3 years agoRemove unused source directory.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 08:56:59 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Remove unused source directory.

3 years agoAdapt to changes in Argeo Commons.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 07:58:39 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Adapt to changes in Argeo Commons.

3 years agoUse latest Argeo Commons.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 08:37:52 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Use latest Argeo Commons.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://mbaudier@code.argeo.org/git/gpl/argeo-suite.git
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 10:51:52 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://mbaudier@code.argeo.org/git/gpl/argeo-suite.git

3 years agoUse renamed Maven Argeo OSGi plugin.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 10:51:28 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Use renamed Maven Argeo OSGi plugin.