gpl/argeo-suite.git
3 years agoEclipse 4 packaging
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 16:28:29 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Eclipse 4 packaging

3 years agoRemove MANIFESTs
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 16:24:13 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Remove MANIFESTs

3 years agoAdd Documents to Eclipse 4
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 13:13:56 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Add Documents to Eclipse 4

3 years agoImprove Eclipse 4 edition lifecycle
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 12:20:53 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Improve Eclipse 4 edition lifecycle

3 years agoFirst working Eclipse 4 suite
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 19:56:11 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
First working Eclipse 4 suite

3 years agoAdapt to changes in Argeo Connect
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 10:30:03 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Argeo Connect

3 years agoAdapt to changes in Connect
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 16:04:22 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Connect

3 years agoAdapt to changes in Connect
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 17:53:32 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Connect

3 years agoRename Connect UI to Connect UI Workbench
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:42:50 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Rename Connect UI to Connect UI Workbench

3 years agoAdapt to changes in Argeo Connect
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 10:44:13 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Argeo Connect

3 years agoFix JS libraries location
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 15:28:16 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Fix JS libraries location

3 years agoAuto refresh quick search view
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:10:24 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
Auto refresh quick search view

3 years agoUse latest dependencies versions
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 08:43:15 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Use latest dependencies versions

3 years agoUse theme from Argeo Connect
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 07:43:44 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
Use theme from Argeo Connect

3 years agoModify Argeo TP version property
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 09:03:02 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Modify Argeo TP version property

3 years agoAdapt to Argeo TP v2.1.20
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 13:20:21 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Adapt to Argeo TP v2.1.20

3 years agoPrepare next development cycle
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 17:16:03 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Prepare next development cycle

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 17:14:15 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.12 argeo-suite-0.1.12
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 17:14:01 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.12

3 years agoPrepare release
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 17:12:22 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
Prepare release

3 years agoImprove internationalisation
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 16:42:41 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Improve internationalisation

3 years agoMake quick search more generic
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:28:36 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Make quick search more generic

3 years agoDisable perspective switcher
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 09:31:51 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Disable perspective switcher

3 years agoImprove theming
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 09:31:35 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Improve theming

3 years agoInclude theme
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:44:41 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Include theme

3 years agoImprove icons
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 07:57:10 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
Improve icons

3 years agoNew icons
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 13:42:09 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
New icons

3 years agoIntroduce new icons
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 13:50:44 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Introduce new icons

3 years agoFix editors and views icons
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 10:36:28 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Fix editors and views icons

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.argeo.org/git/gpl/argeo-suite.git
Julia Baudier [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 07:43:27 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.argeo.org/git/gpl/argeo-suite.git

3 years agoStart improving icons
Julia Baudier [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 07:41:52 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
Start improving icons

3 years agoChange default title color
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 19:36:23 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Change default title color

3 years agoImprove theming
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 19:36:10 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Improve theming

3 years agoAdd missing icons
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 12:35:22 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Add missing icons

3 years agoRemove plugin.xml
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 12:35:12 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Remove plugin.xml

3 years agoSimplify suite specific branding
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 10:17:32 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Simplify suite specific branding

3 years agoClean up branding
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 09:57:25 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Clean up branding

3 years agoDocuments icon
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 09:46:14 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Documents icon

3 years agoIntroduce Argeo 2 theme
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 07:50:24 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
Introduce Argeo 2 theme

3 years agoImprove single sourcing
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 09:35:29 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Improve single sourcing

3 years agoWorkbench lazy loading
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:13:30 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Workbench lazy loading

3 years agoFix target platform
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 05:59:57 +0000 (06:59 +0100)]
Fix target platform

3 years agoImprove project organisation
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 05:53:56 +0000 (06:53 +0100)]
Improve project organisation

3 years agoRPM packaging
mbaudier [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 14:51:58 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
RPM packaging

4 years agoActivate web UI
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 15:45:52 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Activate web UI

4 years agoRemove core module
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 11:40:42 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Remove core module

4 years agoImprove launch config
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 13:54:24 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Improve launch config

4 years agoAdapt to Argeo TP updates
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 13:54:17 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Adapt to Argeo TP updates

4 years agoNext development cycle
bsinou [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:35:05 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Next development cycle

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bruno Sinou [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:33:15 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.11 argeo-suite-0.1.11
Bruno Sinou [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:33:15 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.11

4 years agoPrepare Argeo Suite 0.1.11 release
bsinou [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:30:01 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Prepare Argeo Suite 0.1.11 release

4 years agoNext development cycle
bsinou [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 21:09:48 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Next development cycle

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bruno Sinou [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 21:08:33 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.10 argeo-suite-0.1.10
Bruno Sinou [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 21:08:33 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.10

4 years agoPrepare Argeo Suite 0.1.10 release
bsinou [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 21:07:22 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Prepare Argeo Suite 0.1.10 release

4 years agoUse latest commons snapshot
Bruno Sinou [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 15:22:18 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
Use latest commons snapshot

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.argeo.org/git/gpl/argeo-suite
Bruno Sinou [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 14:10:57 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.argeo.org/git/gpl/argeo-suite

4 years agoUse latest commons snapshot
Bruno Sinou [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 14:09:47 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
Use latest commons snapshot

4 years agoNext development cycle
bsinou [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:12:02 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Next development cycle

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bruno Sinou [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:09:28 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.9 argeo-suite-0.1.9
Bruno Sinou [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:09:27 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.9

4 years agoPrepare Argeo Suite 0.1.9 release
bsinou [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:08:31 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Prepare Argeo Suite 0.1.9 release

4 years agoImplement missing interface method
bsinou [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:41:34 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Implement missing interface method

4 years agoUse released version of Commons
bsinou [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 18:13:33 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Use released version of Commons

4 years agoEnhance dashboard, provide a generic quick search view
bsinou [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:07:17 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Enhance dashboard, provide a generic quick search view

4 years agoEmbed Leaflet JS library
bsinou [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:06:44 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Embed Leaflet JS library

4 years agoUse latest connect snapshot
bsinou [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 07:38:46 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Use latest connect snapshot

4 years agoFix BND
bsinou [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 13:56:22 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Fix BND

4 years agoUse better icons for task context menu
bsinou [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 10:29:55 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Use better icons for task context menu

4 years agoEnhance default suite dashboard
bsinou [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 09:03:33 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Enhance default suite dashboard

4 years agoUse Commons released version
bsinou [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 14:21:43 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Use Commons released version

4 years agoAdapt after bug fixes
bsinou [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 14:12:15 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Adapt after bug fixes

4 years agoUse latest Commons SNAPSHOT
bsinou [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 07:55:08 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Use latest Commons SNAPSHOT

4 years agoAdd draft import of user via JXL
bsinou [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 07:24:01 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Add draft import of user via JXL

4 years agoAdd more info to the default dashboard
bsinou [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 21:42:43 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Add more info to the default dashboard

4 years agoExpose ChartJs library for client apps
bsinou [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 19:53:11 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Expose ChartJs library for client apps

4 years agoCosmetic enhancements
bsinou [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 08:57:16 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Cosmetic enhancements

4 years agoFix spring bindings
bsinou [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 06:12:56 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
Fix spring bindings

4 years agoEnhance non-IT projects support
bsinou [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:13:39 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Enhance non-IT projects support

4 years agoAdapt after connect refactoring
bsinou [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 19:34:09 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Adapt after connect refactoring

4 years agoRemove problematic Jetty log configuration
bsinou [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 18:03:40 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Remove problematic Jetty log configuration

4 years agoUse correct default command, use latest snapshots
bsinou [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:53:56 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Use correct default command, use latest snapshots

4 years agoNext development cycle
bsinou [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:23:48 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Next development cycle

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bruno Sinou [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:22:22 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.8 argeo-suite-0.1.8
Bruno Sinou [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:22:22 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.8

4 years agoPrepare Argeo Suite 0.1.8 release
bsinou [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:21:22 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Prepare Argeo Suite 0.1.8 release

4 years agoUse latest Commons snapshot
bsinou [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:29:30 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Use latest Commons snapshot

4 years agoNext development cycle
bsinou [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 18:44:32 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Next development cycle

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bruno Sinou [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 18:43:01 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.7 argeo-suite-0.1.7
Bruno Sinou [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 18:43:00 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.7

4 years agoPrepare Argeo Suite 0.1.7 release
bsinou [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 18:42:08 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Prepare Argeo Suite 0.1.7 release

4 years agoNext development cycle
bsinou [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:51:09 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Next development cycle

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bruno Sinou [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:48:40 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.6 argeo-suite-0.1.6
Bruno Sinou [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:48:39 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.6

4 years agoPrepare Argeo Suite 0.1.6 release
bsinou [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:46:27 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Prepare Argeo Suite 0.1.6 release

4 years agoMake Homepage logo slightly bigger
bsinou [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 20:25:06 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Make Homepage logo slightly bigger

4 years agoFix bundle name in .bnd file. Use latest SNAPSHOTs
bsinou [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 20:02:26 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Fix bundle name in .bnd file. Use latest SNAPSHOTs

4 years agoNext development cycle
bsinou [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 10:48:16 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Next development cycle

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bruno Sinou [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 10:46:03 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration