gpl/argeo-suite.git
2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.1.19 argeo-suite-2.1.19
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 18:07:07 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.1.19

2 months agoUse released Argeo Commons.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 18:03:49 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Use released Argeo Commons.

2 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into v2.x
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 16:38:58 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into v2.x

2 months agoFix forward to dashboard after login.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 15:06:51 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Fix forward to dashboard after login.

2 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into v2.x
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 12:14:15 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into v2.x

2 months agoFix MANIFEST generation.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 12:12:54 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Fix MANIFEST generation.

2 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into v2.x
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 12:12:31 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into v2.x

2 months agoFinalize UI lifecycle.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 11:54:46 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
Finalize UI lifecycle.

2 months agoImprove layers UI.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 11:31:08 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Improve layers UI.

2 months agoReceive tabbed area from Argeo Commons.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 10:21:41 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Receive tabbed area from Argeo Commons.

2 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into v2.x
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 09:23:00 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into v2.x

2 months agoUse Argeo Commons SNAPSHOTs
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 09:21:27 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Use Argeo Commons SNAPSHOTs

2 months agoImprove lead pane localization.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 09:15:11 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Improve lead pane localization.

2 months agoLayer visibility depending on roles.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 07:21:21 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
Layer visibility depending on roles.

2 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into v2.x
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 20:10:40 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into v2.x

Conflicts:
pom.xml

2 months agoAdd www.argeo.org home page url.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 20:08:15 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Add www.argeo.org home page url.

2 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into v2.x
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 20:06:12 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into v2.x

2 months agoRemove very old launch files.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 20:05:41 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Remove very old launch files.

2 months agoMerge master into v2.x, without modifying versions in Maven pom files.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 20:04:32 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
Merge master into v2.x, without modifying versions in Maven pom files.

2 months agoUse Argeo Commons SNAPSHOTs.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 16:12:48 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Use Argeo Commons SNAPSHOTs.

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 16:05:57 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.3.0 argeo-suite-2.3.0
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 16:05:55 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.3.0

2 months agoUse unstable RPM factory.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 16:05:14 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Use unstable RPM factory.

2 months agoUse released Argeo Commons.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 15:59:51 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Use released Argeo Commons.

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://mbaudier@code.argeo.org/git/gpl/argeo-suite.git
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 15:51:32 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://mbaudier@code.argeo.org/git/gpl/argeo-suite.git

2 months agoUse released Argeo Commons.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 15:51:02 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Use released Argeo Commons.

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 15:49:46 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch v2.x
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 15:49:29 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch v2.x

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 15:44:48 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.1.18 argeo-suite-2.1.18
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 15:44:46 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.1.18

2 months agoUse released Argeo Commons.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 15:42:54 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Use released Argeo Commons.

2 months agoDisable SNAPSHOTs repository and use forge instead of repo.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 15:03:31 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Disable SNAPSHOTs repository and use forge instead of repo.

2 months agoUse latest Argeo Commons.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 13:26:04 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Use latest Argeo Commons.

2 months agoDisable xs namespace in full DocBook.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 08:43:06 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Disable xs namespace in full DocBook.

2 months agoRemove prefix from DocBook attributes.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 08:41:19 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
Remove prefix from DocBook attributes.

2 months agoImprove DocBook support.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 08:39:29 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
Improve DocBook support.

2 months agoIntroduce full DocBook CND.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 08:35:46 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Introduce full DocBook CND.

2 months agoFix build.properties.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 08:35:26 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Fix build.properties.

2 months agoUse horizontal row layout for multi terms.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 19:33:34 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Use horizontal row layout for multi terms.

2 months agoForce max media width.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 19:33:11 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Force max media width.

2 months agoImprove media management in DocBook.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 13:16:57 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Improve media management in DocBook.

2 months agoImprove terms framework.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 11:30:23 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Improve terms framework.

2 months agoDo not refresh UI right away.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 16:16:01 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Do not refresh UI right away.

2 months agoFix manifest generation.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 16:15:47 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Fix manifest generation.

2 months agoSet focus listener on editable parts.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 11:36:37 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Set focus listener on editable parts.

2 months agoWork on geo to SVG.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 09:10:58 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Work on geo to SVG.

2 months agoMAke OpenLayers map more generic.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 09:11:18 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
MAke OpenLayers map more generic.

2 months agoIntroduce People and Environment functional areas.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 09:37:59 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
Introduce People and Environment functional areas.

2 months agoTemporary fix to prevent XML forbidden characters crashing the UI.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 09:02:04 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Temporary fix to prevent XML forbidden characters crashing the UI.

2 months agoExport DocBook to file system.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 10:52:53 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Export DocBook to file system.

2 months agoRemove prefix from DocBook attributes.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 10:52:36 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Remove prefix from DocBook attributes.

2 months agoError management.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 10:52:22 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Error management.

2 months agoMove core projects to a separate directory.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 08:54:42 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
Move core projects to a separate directory.

2 months agoRefactor DocBook attributes.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 08:45:31 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Refactor DocBook attributes.

2 months agoRefactor DocBook names.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 08:36:59 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
Refactor DocBook names.

2 months agoWork on styling.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 11:40:28 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Work on styling.

2 months agoUpload media in separate directory.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 09:43:18 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Upload media in separate directory.

2 months agoFix deletion of multiple terms.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 07:59:04 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
Fix deletion of multiple terms.

2 months agoSupport multiple terms.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 10:36:45 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Support multiple terms.

2 months agoIntroduce terms editable part.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 13:53:15 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Introduce terms editable part.

2 months agoExperiment with support for multiple lines within a paragraph.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 09:15:45 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Experiment with support for multiple lines within a paragraph.

2 months agoSupport for docbook image object.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 10:01:56 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Support for docbook image object.

2 months agoStyle setter for DocBook.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 10:38:33 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Style setter for DocBook.

2 months agoImprove DocBook support.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 08:31:28 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Improve DocBook support.

2 months agoImprove DocBook support.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 11:52:28 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Improve DocBook support.

2 months agoIntroduce Terms manager service.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 08:53:52 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Introduce Terms manager service.

3 months agoImprove DocBook support.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 09:29:16 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Improve DocBook support.

3 months agoMake Suite App more configurable.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 11:00:46 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Make Suite App more configurable.

3 months agoIntroduce fonts servlet.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 11:36:16 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Introduce fonts servlet.

3 months agoIntroduce custom maintenance service.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 10:52:55 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Introduce custom maintenance service.

3 months agoFix imports.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 10:50:56 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Fix imports.

3 months agoAdd publishing to Suite distribution.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 10:50:36 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Add publishing to Suite distribution.

3 months agoSuite Core bundle lazily loaded.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 10:50:18 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Suite Core bundle lazily loaded.

3 months agoFix plain Argeo Suite.
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 06:03:49 +0000 (07:03 +0100)]
Fix plain Argeo Suite.

3 months agoRecover from a crashed layer.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 10:21:44 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Recover from a crashed layer.

3 months agoUse Argeo Commons SNAPSHOTs.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 08:14:21 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Use Argeo Commons SNAPSHOTs.

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 09:43:14 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.1.17 argeo-suite-2.1.17
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 09:43:12 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.1.17

3 months agoUse released Argeo Commons
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 09:41:41 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Use released Argeo Commons

3 months agoFix remove layers.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 08:23:13 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
Fix remove layers.

3 months agoMake picture visualisation more robust.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 08:10:14 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Make picture visualisation more robust.

3 months agoFix build dependencies.
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 06:57:03 +0000 (07:57 +0100)]
Fix build dependencies.

3 months agoBetter deal with missing layer when anonymous.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 24 Dec 2020 10:32:00 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Better deal with missing layer when anonymous.

3 months agoImprove localisation.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 24 Dec 2020 10:24:56 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Improve localisation.

3 months agoIntroduce Argeo Suite additional third parties.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 08:26:29 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
Introduce Argeo Suite additional third parties.

3 months agoUse Argeo Commons SNAPSHOTs.
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 10:43:15 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Use Argeo Commons SNAPSHOTs.

4 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 06:55:01 +0000 (06:55 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.1.16 argeo-suite-2.1.16
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 06:55:00 +0000 (06:55 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.1.16

4 months agoFix SNAPSHOT dependencies before release.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 06:53:39 +0000 (07:53 +0100)]
Fix SNAPSHOT dependencies before release.

4 months agoPrepare lib pom for release.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 06:46:07 +0000 (07:46 +0100)]
Prepare lib pom for release.

4 months agoUse released Argeo Commons.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 06:43:58 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
Use released Argeo Commons.

4 months agoIntroduce bearing node type.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 09:13:51 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Introduce bearing node type.

4 months agoLog out session in ODK submission servlet.
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 06:37:46 +0000 (07:37 +0100)]
Log out session in ODK submission servlet.

4 months agoIntroduce entity:relatedTo mixin.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 11:32:36 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Introduce entity:relatedTo mixin.

4 months agoFix stack overflow after logout.
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 09:21:33 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Fix stack overflow after logout.

4 months agoDisplay pictures.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 06:53:18 +0000 (07:53 +0100)]
Display pictures.

4 months agoExtend SUIte UI utils.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 05:29:13 +0000 (06:29 +0100)]
Extend SUIte UI utils.

4 months agoImprove layers UI.
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 02:49:07 +0000 (03:49 +0100)]
Improve layers UI.

4 months agoUser management UI.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 12:28:16 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
User management UI.

4 months agoIntroduce Suite UI utils.
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 09:10:50 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Introduce Suite UI utils.