gpl/argeo-suite.git
2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.1.14 argeo-suite-2.1.14
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 14:04:27 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.1.14

2 years agoPrepare release
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 14:02:32 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Prepare release

2 years agoCompact docs view
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 10:23:19 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Compact docs view

2 years agoUse JS app definition
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 09:16:35 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Use JS app definition

2 years agoUI authorization
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 14:32:31 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
UI authorization

2 years agoImprove documents UI
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 11:45:06 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Improve documents UI

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/argeo/argeo-suite.git
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 14:22:11 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/argeo/argeo-suite.git

2 years agoInitial commit
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 14:21:07 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Initial commit

2 years agoIntroduce GPL RPM repo
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 09:57:30 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Introduce GPL RPM repo

2 years agoEclipse 4 change password command
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 13:32:14 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Eclipse 4 change password command

2 years agoFix MANIFEST generation
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 11:22:01 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Fix MANIFEST generation

2 years agoImprove Argeo Office
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 07:14:10 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Improve Argeo Office

2 years agoSimplify Argeo Office launch
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 16:56:34 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Simplify Argeo Office launch

2 years agoAdapt to update and changes in Argeo TP
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 06:37:54 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
Adapt to update and changes in Argeo TP

2 years agoUse latest Argeo Commons and Connect versions
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 08:30:13 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Use latest Argeo Commons and Connect versions

2 years agoPrepare next development cycle
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 07:20:48 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
Prepare next development cycle

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 07:17:39 +0000 (07:17 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.1.13 argeo-suite-2.1.13
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 07:17:39 +0000 (07:17 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-2.1.13

2 years agoPrepare release
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 07:16:16 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Prepare release

2 years agoSite deployment
mbaudier [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 11:47:29 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Site deployment

2 years agoMove properties to the top of the POM
mbaudier [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 11:25:52 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Move properties to the top of the POM

2 years agoDisable lazy loading of CMS E4 RAP
mbaudier [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 08:19:00 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Disable lazy loading of CMS E4 RAP

2 years agoImprove Javadoc generation
mbaudier [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 07:42:42 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Improve Javadoc generation

2 years agoUse repo.argeo.org. Improve build and javadoc generation.
mbaudier [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 19:08:41 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Use repo.argeo.org. Improve build and javadoc generation.

2 years agoExplicitly set main shell RAP configuration
mbaudier [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 13:00:27 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Explicitly set main shell RAP configuration

2 years agoMark bundle as singleton
mbaudier [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 12:45:48 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Mark bundle as singleton

2 years agoIntroduce RAP main shell addon
mbaudier [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 10:27:00 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Introduce RAP main shell addon

2 years agoImprove RPM packaging
mbaudier [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 09:30:32 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Improve RPM packaging

2 years agoImprove localisation
mbaudier [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 08:12:49 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Improve localisation

2 years agoStandard toolbar localisation
mbaudier [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 07:41:22 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Standard toolbar localisation

2 years agoMove localisation addon
mbaudier [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 07:41:07 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Move localisation addon

2 years agoDemo languages
mbaudier [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 07:16:56 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Demo languages

2 years agoFrench translation
mbaudier [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 07:16:47 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
French translation

2 years agoSimplify started bundles
mbaudier [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 07:49:12 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Simplify started bundles

2 years agoStart testing Arabic localisation
mbaudier [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 07:48:09 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Start testing Arabic localisation

2 years agoImprove icons
mbaudier [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 07:27:45 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Improve icons

2 years agoSimplify logging
mbaudier [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:40:18 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Simplify logging

2 years agoTest Eclipse 4 dynamic services
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 30 May 2018 17:03:54 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Test Eclipse 4 dynamic services

2 years agoImprove icons and translations
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 22 May 2018 15:14:09 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Improve icons and translations

2 years agoImprove translation
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 21 May 2018 17:03:03 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Improve translation

2 years agoExpose type of maintenance service as OSGi service properties
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 21 May 2018 17:02:53 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Expose type of maintenance service as OSGi service properties

2 years agoMake open previous state more robust
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 21 May 2018 11:23:17 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Make open previous state more robust

2 years agoMake delete entity command more generic
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 21 May 2018 11:23:01 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Make delete entity command more generic

2 years agoFix Eclipse 3 build
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 21 May 2018 07:01:25 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Fix Eclipse 3 build

2 years agoSeparate Argeo Tracker bundle
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 20 May 2018 11:39:48 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Separate Argeo Tracker bundle

2 years agoSeparate distribution for Argeo Tracker
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 19 May 2018 17:56:38 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Separate distribution for Argeo Tracker

2 years agoMake logging less verbose
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 19 May 2018 16:38:36 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Make logging less verbose

2 years agoAdapt components to changes in Connect
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 16 May 2018 11:12:41 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Adapt components to changes in Connect

2 years agoFix MANIFEST generation
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 15 May 2018 07:36:16 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Fix MANIFEST generation

2 years agoFix MANIFEST generation
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 15 May 2018 06:44:18 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
Fix MANIFEST generation

2 years agoTags working in E4
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 14 May 2018 18:09:50 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Tags working in E4

2 years agoMake sure home has been created
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 14 May 2018 13:20:57 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Make sure home has been created

2 years agoBrowser navigation
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 14 May 2018 11:11:26 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Browser navigation

2 years agoImprove dashboard
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 9 May 2018 14:43:44 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Improve dashboard

2 years agoRequired service injections
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 9 May 2018 13:17:39 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Required service injections

2 years agoAdd People specific commands
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 8 May 2018 13:04:19 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Add People specific commands

2 years agoInject UserAdminService in PeopleService
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 7 May 2018 15:45:10 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Inject UserAdminService in PeopleService

2 years agoRPM packaging
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 5 May 2018 18:54:08 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
RPM packaging

2 years agoArgeo Office packaged as zip
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 5 May 2018 17:21:36 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Argeo Office packaged as zip

2 years agoRPM packaging
Mathieu Baudier [Fri, 4 May 2018 16:05:50 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
RPM packaging

2 years agoUse Commons development version
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 08:42:06 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Use Commons development version

2 years agoImprove Argeo Office
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 08:38:26 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Improve Argeo Office

2 years agoUpdate icons
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 08:15:41 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Update icons

2 years agoImprove quick search view
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 08:15:33 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Improve quick search view

2 years agoNew icons
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 20:44:37 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
New icons

2 years agoImprove E4 app
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 20:14:45 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Improve E4 app

2 years agoImprove E4 app
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:15:27 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Improve E4 app

3 years agoActivity editor
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 14:14:18 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Activity editor

3 years agoEclipse 4 l10n
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 10:41:36 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Eclipse 4 l10n

3 years agoIntroduce standard Eclipse 4 fragments
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 09:55:05 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Introduce standard Eclipse 4 fragments

3 years agoImprove Argeo Office
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 08:43:42 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Improve Argeo Office

3 years agoImprove Argeo Office shell
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 06:41:08 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Improve Argeo Office shell

3 years agoImprove Office E4
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:29:58 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Improve Office E4

3 years agoImprove Argeo Office (mostly ids)
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 17:41:38 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Improve Argeo Office (mostly ids)

3 years agoChange handlers package name
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 12:21:31 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Change handlers package name

3 years agoIntroduce tracker
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 09:05:05 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Introduce tracker

3 years agoIntroduce Argeo WM
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 20:47:51 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Introduce Argeo WM

3 years agoAdd RCP support
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 18:55:02 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Add RCP support

3 years agoMake suite more extensible
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 09:04:01 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Make suite more extensible

3 years agoEclipse 4 packaging
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 16:28:29 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Eclipse 4 packaging

3 years agoRemove MANIFESTs
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 16:24:13 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Remove MANIFESTs

3 years agoAdd Documents to Eclipse 4
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 13:13:56 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Add Documents to Eclipse 4

3 years agoImprove Eclipse 4 edition lifecycle
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 12:20:53 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Improve Eclipse 4 edition lifecycle

3 years agoFirst working Eclipse 4 suite
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 19:56:11 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
First working Eclipse 4 suite

3 years agoAdapt to changes in Argeo Connect
Mathieu Baudier [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 10:30:03 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Argeo Connect

3 years agoAdapt to changes in Connect
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 16:04:22 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Connect

3 years agoAdapt to changes in Connect
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 17:53:32 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Connect

3 years agoRename Connect UI to Connect UI Workbench
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:42:50 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Rename Connect UI to Connect UI Workbench

3 years agoAdapt to changes in Argeo Connect
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 10:44:13 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Adapt to changes in Argeo Connect

3 years agoFix JS libraries location
Mathieu Baudier [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 15:28:16 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Fix JS libraries location

3 years agoAuto refresh quick search view
Mathieu Baudier [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:10:24 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
Auto refresh quick search view

3 years agoUse latest dependencies versions
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 08:43:15 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Use latest dependencies versions

3 years agoUse theme from Argeo Connect
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 07:43:44 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
Use theme from Argeo Connect

3 years agoModify Argeo TP version property
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 09:03:02 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Modify Argeo TP version property

3 years agoAdapt to Argeo TP v2.1.20
Mathieu Baudier [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 13:20:21 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Adapt to Argeo TP v2.1.20

3 years agoPrepare next development cycle
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 17:16:03 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Prepare next development cycle

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 17:14:15 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.12 argeo-suite-0.1.12
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 17:14:01 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.12

3 years agoPrepare release
Mathieu Baudier [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 17:12:22 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
Prepare release

3 years agoImprove internationalisation
Mathieu Baudier [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 16:42:41 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Improve internationalisation