gpl/argeo-suite.git
4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.10 argeo-suite-0.1.10
Bruno Sinou [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 21:08:33 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.10

4 years agoPrepare Argeo Suite 0.1.10 release
bsinou [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 21:07:22 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Prepare Argeo Suite 0.1.10 release

4 years agoUse latest commons snapshot
Bruno Sinou [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 15:22:18 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
Use latest commons snapshot

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.argeo.org/git/gpl/argeo-suite
Bruno Sinou [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 14:10:57 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.argeo.org/git/gpl/argeo-suite

4 years agoUse latest commons snapshot
Bruno Sinou [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 14:09:47 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
Use latest commons snapshot

4 years agoNext development cycle
bsinou [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:12:02 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Next development cycle

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bruno Sinou [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:09:28 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.9 argeo-suite-0.1.9
Bruno Sinou [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:09:27 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.9

4 years agoPrepare Argeo Suite 0.1.9 release
bsinou [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:08:31 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Prepare Argeo Suite 0.1.9 release

4 years agoImplement missing interface method
bsinou [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:41:34 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Implement missing interface method

4 years agoUse released version of Commons
bsinou [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 18:13:33 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Use released version of Commons

4 years agoEnhance dashboard, provide a generic quick search view
bsinou [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:07:17 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Enhance dashboard, provide a generic quick search view

4 years agoEmbed Leaflet JS library
bsinou [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:06:44 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Embed Leaflet JS library

4 years agoUse latest connect snapshot
bsinou [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 07:38:46 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Use latest connect snapshot

4 years agoFix BND
bsinou [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 13:56:22 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Fix BND

4 years agoUse better icons for task context menu
bsinou [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 10:29:55 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Use better icons for task context menu

4 years agoEnhance default suite dashboard
bsinou [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 09:03:33 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Enhance default suite dashboard

4 years agoUse Commons released version
bsinou [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 14:21:43 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Use Commons released version

4 years agoAdapt after bug fixes
bsinou [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 14:12:15 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Adapt after bug fixes

4 years agoUse latest Commons SNAPSHOT
bsinou [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 07:55:08 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Use latest Commons SNAPSHOT

4 years agoAdd draft import of user via JXL
bsinou [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 07:24:01 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Add draft import of user via JXL

4 years agoAdd more info to the default dashboard
bsinou [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 21:42:43 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Add more info to the default dashboard

4 years agoExpose ChartJs library for client apps
bsinou [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 19:53:11 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Expose ChartJs library for client apps

4 years agoCosmetic enhancements
bsinou [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 08:57:16 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Cosmetic enhancements

4 years agoFix spring bindings
bsinou [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 06:12:56 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
Fix spring bindings

4 years agoEnhance non-IT projects support
bsinou [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:13:39 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Enhance non-IT projects support

4 years agoAdapt after connect refactoring
bsinou [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 19:34:09 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Adapt after connect refactoring

4 years agoRemove problematic Jetty log configuration
bsinou [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 18:03:40 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Remove problematic Jetty log configuration

4 years agoUse correct default command, use latest snapshots
bsinou [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:53:56 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Use correct default command, use latest snapshots

4 years agoNext development cycle
bsinou [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:23:48 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Next development cycle

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bruno Sinou [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:22:22 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.8 argeo-suite-0.1.8
Bruno Sinou [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:22:22 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.8

4 years agoPrepare Argeo Suite 0.1.8 release
bsinou [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:21:22 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Prepare Argeo Suite 0.1.8 release

4 years agoUse latest Commons snapshot
bsinou [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:29:30 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Use latest Commons snapshot

4 years agoNext development cycle
bsinou [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 18:44:32 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Next development cycle

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bruno Sinou [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 18:43:01 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.7 argeo-suite-0.1.7
Bruno Sinou [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 18:43:00 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.7

4 years agoPrepare Argeo Suite 0.1.7 release
bsinou [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 18:42:08 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Prepare Argeo Suite 0.1.7 release

4 years agoNext development cycle
bsinou [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:51:09 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Next development cycle

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bruno Sinou [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:48:40 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.6 argeo-suite-0.1.6
Bruno Sinou [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:48:39 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.6

4 years agoPrepare Argeo Suite 0.1.6 release
bsinou [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:46:27 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Prepare Argeo Suite 0.1.6 release

4 years agoMake Homepage logo slightly bigger
bsinou [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 20:25:06 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Make Homepage logo slightly bigger

4 years agoFix bundle name in .bnd file. Use latest SNAPSHOTs
bsinou [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 20:02:26 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Fix bundle name in .bnd file. Use latest SNAPSHOTs

4 years agoNext development cycle
bsinou [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 10:48:16 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Next development cycle

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bruno Sinou [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 10:46:03 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.5 argeo-suite-0.1.5
Bruno Sinou [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 10:46:03 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.5

4 years agoPrepare Argeo Suite 0.1.5 release
bsinou [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 10:44:28 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Prepare Argeo Suite 0.1.5 release

4 years agoBug shooting
bsinou [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:52:17 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Bug shooting

4 years agoAdapt after SystemApp interfaces addition
bsinou [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 14:40:26 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Adapt after SystemApp interfaces addition

4 years agoAdapt after contact refactoring
bsinou [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 12:34:30 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Adapt after contact refactoring

4 years agoSplit assembly for service and cms config
bsinou [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 17:53:51 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Split assembly for service and cms config

4 years agoRemove legacy apps.properties files, clean spring config
bsinou [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 16:27:41 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Remove legacy apps.properties files, clean spring config

4 years agoAdapt to latest version
bsinou [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 08:46:46 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Adapt to latest version

4 years agoFix typo
bsinou [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 18:40:04 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
Fix typo

4 years agoFix bugs in import processes
bsinou [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 18:38:36 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Fix bugs in import processes

4 years agoAdd missing setter
bsinou [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 18:01:05 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Add missing setter

4 years agoInsure initialisation is done before trying to instantiate CMS app
bsinou [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 17:53:15 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Insure initialisation is done before trying to instantiate CMS app

4 years agoAdd legacy data import feature
bsinou [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:49:14 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Add legacy data import feature

4 years agoUse Commons latest released version
bsinou [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 18:57:33 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Use Commons latest released version

4 years agoAdapt after AppService API modification
bsinou [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 15:55:36 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Adapt after AppService API modification

4 years agoFinalise package refactoring
bsinou [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 10:03:47 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Finalise package refactoring

4 years agoAdapt after bundle name shortening
bsinou [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 23:58:08 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
Adapt after bundle name shortening

4 years agoAdapt after connect bundle renaming
bsinou [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 23:44:07 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
Adapt after connect bundle renaming

4 years agoAdapt spring after refactoring
bsinou [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:54:38 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
Adapt spring after refactoring

4 years agoIgnore current target platform
bsinou [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:54:21 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Ignore current target platform

4 years agoIntroduce a default assembly bundle to ease specific extension
bsinou [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 10:40:01 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Introduce a default assembly bundle to ease specific extension

4 years agoUse latest Commons snapshot
bsinou [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:13:32 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Use latest Commons snapshot

4 years agoClean spring files
bsinou [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:47:39 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Clean spring files

4 years agoEnhance styling
bsinou [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:44:01 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Enhance styling

4 years agoClean legacy Code, Adapt spring links
bsinou [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:38:10 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Clean legacy Code, Adapt spring links

4 years agoRefactoring
bsinou [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:36:36 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Refactoring

4 years agoEnhance refactoring, bug shooting
bsinou [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 20:25:28 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Enhance refactoring, bug shooting

4 years agoFirst part of the refactoring: clean backends.
bsinou [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 13:41:17 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
First part of the refactoring: clean backends.

4 years agoAdapt branding, use latest connect snapshot
bsinou [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:06:34 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Adapt branding, use latest connect snapshot

4 years agoNext development cycle
Bruno Sinou [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 20:12:18 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
Next development cycle

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bruno Sinou [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 20:08:12 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.4 argeo-suite-0.1.4
Bruno Sinou [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 20:08:12 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.4

4 years agoPrepare Argeo Suite 0.1.4 release
bsinou [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 20:00:26 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Prepare Argeo Suite 0.1.4 release

4 years agoUse latest connect snapshot
bsinou [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 09:41:26 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Use latest connect snapshot

4 years agoNext development cycle
bsinou [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:40:01 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
Next development cycle

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bruno Sinou [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:38:43 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.3 argeo-suite-0.1.3
Bruno Sinou [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:38:43 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.3

4 years agoPrepare Argeo Suite 0.1.3 release
bsinou [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:37:55 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Prepare Argeo Suite 0.1.3 release

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bruno Sinou [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:06:06 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.2 argeo-suite-0.1.2
Bruno Sinou [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:06:06 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.2

4 years agoPrepare Argeo Suite 0.1.2 release
bsinou [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:05:24 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Prepare Argeo Suite 0.1.2 release

The mvn/git rollback failed, so we pass to the next micro version

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of argeo-suite-0.1.1
Bruno Sinou [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:00:59 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of argeo-suite-0.1.1

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.1
Bruno Sinou [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:00:33 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.1

4 years agoChange staging URL
bsinou [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 18:58:27 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Change staging URL

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.argeo.org/git/gpl/argeo-suite
Bruno Sinou [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 18:46:57 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.argeo.org/git/gpl/argeo-suite

4 years agoIgnore target directory
Bruno Sinou [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 18:45:59 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
Ignore target directory

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of argeo-suite-0.1.1
Bruno Sinou [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 18:40:25 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of argeo-suite-0.1.1

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bruno Sinou [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 18:39:16 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.1 argeo-suite-0.1.1
Bruno Sinou [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 18:39:15 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release argeo-suite-0.1.1

4 years agoPrepare Argeo Suite 0.1.1 release
bsinou [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 18:37:54 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Prepare Argeo Suite 0.1.1 release

4 years agoVarious small UI enhancements
bsinou [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 18:09:23 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Various small UI enhancements

4 years agoFix glitches
bsinou [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 21:46:56 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Fix glitches

4 years agoClean CSS
bsinou [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 18:01:09 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Clean CSS

4 years agoEnhance modularity
bsinou [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 15:00:00 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Enhance modularity